Longford Tidy Towns marks realeased

Longford Tidy Towns marks realeased

The results are in

Here are the official Tidy Towns marks for the Longford area

Category A

*Abbeyshrule 337

*Newtowncashel 325

*Ardagh 308

*Legan 292

*Derrahaun 279

*Abbeylara 275

*Mullinalaghta 262

*Killashee 250

*Lisryan 248

*Tagshinny 248

*Carrickboy 240

*Colehill 222

Category B

*Drumlish 311

*Clondra 309

*Newtownforbes 300

*Cullyfad 297

*Kenagh 284

*Ballinamuck 274

*Ballycloughan 242

*Moydow 227

Category C

*Lanesborough 288

*Edgeworthstown 282

*Ballymahon 258

*Granard 247

Category F

*Longford 315

See also: Abbeyshrule retains Longford tidy towns crown

To continue reading this archived article for FREE,
please just kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.